[WOTD] Kumo – Spider


R: Kumo
H: くも
K: 蜘蛛
E: Spider

I am not arachnophobic. I just dont like spiders, especially imagining them crawling all over me. yikes!

Also be careful not to confuse it with kumo くも – 雲 which means clouds.

じゃ、またね。

Image:
Image 1 by atila
Image 2 found at Google Images.

One Response to [WOTD] Kumo – Spider

  1. KliCk says:

    Kumo o kowai desu😦 I have some strange feeling that this word will come in handy:/ I don’t really like spiders either. But that picture is sweet ^_^

Leave a Reply

